CDE Fellow: Professor Jenny Hamilton

Jenny HamiltonProfessor Jenny Hamilton, Director, University of London International Programmes Undergraduate Laws Programme

I joined the University of London International Programmes as the new Director of the Undergraduate Laws programme in January 2010.

As Director, I am primarily responsible for driving forward strategic planning and key initiatives and one of my most important responsibilities is to review and develop the quality of the student learning experience. I lectured at the University of Strathclyde Law School, Glasgow, Scotland from 1996 to 2009. I graduated LLB at the University of Adelaide, South Australia, then obtained my LLM from the University of Aberdeen, Scotland. Previously, I was a qualified barrister and solicitor (Australia) and also a teacher. My current research interests are in commercial law and financial services regulation, and my main teaching areas included Commercial Law; International Economic Law and Financial Services Regulation.

Comments are closed.

